Why is Google blocking my site??

… Or, why is google telling everone that you site is phishing.

Been researching why using my correct domain, http://www.goldenrose.assoc.com has been blocked. Looks like a convenient scam where you are required to pay $399 for the privaledge of not being blicked by Google. It doesn’t really enhance your site or provide anything escept a legalized form of extortion.

Now I realize that just posting this may get this site completely lambasted because Google owns the internet now. But hopefully, like everything else, change is inevitable and if enough of us post our indignance over this extortion, perhaps the situation will improve.

Photo by Ketut Subiyanto on Pexels.com

In the meantime, stay tuned, as my battle with Google continues…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s